Memyselfandhi.

About all things awesome.

I’m Mr. Green Christmas; I’m Mr. 101…. November 18, 2008

Filed under: Rants — mallori612 @ 7:23 pm

Lots of people like the winter.  They think snow is pretty; outdoor winter activities are fun, and wearing a scarf is lovely.  I do not agree.  Snow, to me, is just a reminder that I hate Canada.  Skiing, snowboarding and ice skating are just reminders that I am not athletically inclined.  I do enjoy pretty scarves, but they are merely a reminder of how freezing I am.  These reasons, among others, are why I am cranky in the winter, and you, dear loyal reader(s) should know this in advance.

heatmiser

 

One Response to “I’m Mr. Green Christmas; I’m Mr. 101….”

  1. John Says:

    Move to the US ith the other losers


Leave a Reply

