Memyselfandhi.

About all things awesome.

To Be Victoria… September 9, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,Fashion,I thee covet — mallori612 @ 9:42 pm

Most everyone knows of my love for Victoria Beckham.  She is a fashion icon, not only because of what she wears but also because she embodies the idea of dressing for your figure.  I can go on and on why I love her, from her motherly qualities, to her cute kids, to her hot husband to her sense of self… but I won’t.  Instead I will just post a couple pictures from her dress line, which showed at NY Fashion Week yesterday.  I think her frocks are awesome, and I deeply covet them.  Please do not hesitate to buy them for me, if you have some extra cash.

Also, Vicky has a new ‘do and I heart it.  I am seriously considering cutting my hair in a similiar fashion.  Please let me know in the comments if you think this is a good idea. Thanks!

 

One Response to “To Be Victoria…”

  1. sallee Says:

    I like your hair short, but I think that might be a little too short….but hey, it’s just hair and it will grow back.


Leave a Reply

