Memyselfandhi.

About all things awesome.

Looking for Love May 5, 2008

Filed under: Celebs,People — mallori612 @ 6:34 pm

Rich Cronin, one third of boy-band LFO, is looking for love on Match.com.

 

From what I remember about Mr. Cronin, this is what he’s looking for in a woman:

Wears Abercrombie and Fitch (“I like girls that wear Abercrombie and Fitch”)

Does not like Chinese food (“Chinese food makes me sick”)

Easily intoxicated (“When you take a sip, you buzz like a hornet”)

A fan of the Celtics (“The Great Larry Bird, Jersey 33”)

“Loves hip hop and rock and roll”

“Loves Fun Dip and Cherry Coke”

 

This is an extensive list of qualifications for a man who has the following characteristics:

Is a thief (“I’ll steal your honey like I stole your bike”)

Sterotypes (“Comes from Georgia where the peaches grow; they drink lemonade and speak real slow”)

Has questionable taste in music (“Loves New Edition”)

“Loves to act wild”

Did poorly in school (“I used to hate school so I had to play hooky”)

Possible speech impediment (“Call me Willy Whistle cause I can’t speak baby”)

Likes to state the obvious (“Michael J. Fox was Alex P. Keaton”, “New Kids on the Block had a bunch of hits”, “There was a good man named Paul Revere”, “Macauly Culkin wasn’t Home Alone”)

 

 

 

 

 

One Response to “Looking for Love”

  1. TD Says:

    I don’t understand.. I like the blog.


Leave a Reply

